2018 Board  Meetings:
(Unless otherwise posted, all board meeting are at 9:30am at Hillcrest Assembly of God in Hayesville, NC)
March 10th
June 2nd
August 22nd
September 22th
November 10th
   
2018 Executive Committee        
Position Name  Email Start Date End Date
Community Lay Director Tami Mason tnt143@yahoo.com Jan-18 Jan-20
Vice Community Lay Director Matthew Turner turnerm1@bellsouth.net Jan-18 Jan-20
2nd Vice Community Lay Director  TO BE FILLED      
At Large Jason Boston boston34_21@yahoo.com Jan-18 Jan-20
Treasurer Keri Hill kerikatherine@yahoo.com Jan-17 Jan-19
Secretary Terri Dalrymple dalrymplet@hotmail.com Aug-15 Aug-17
Community Spiritual Director Kevin Turner  pneumadust@att.net Mar-18 Mar-20
         
2018 Board        
Position Name  Email    
Community Spiritual Director (Asst) Eric Hill snapshot1974@yahoo.com    
Community Spiritual Director (Asst) TO BE FILLED      
Registration Stacey Posey 4poseys@gmail.com    
Registration (Asst) Keri Hill kerikatherine@yahoo.com    
Kitchen Ron Harless  rgmaytag@dnet.net    
Kitchen Ronnie Mulkey  rmulkey316@gmail.com    
Dining Room Chris & Felicia Harrell scoutcru@gmail.com    
Dining Room (Asst) TO BE FILLED      
Prayer Chapel Melissa Gibson greatgibbs10@gmail.com    
Prayer Chapel (Asst) TO BE FILLED      
Big House Heather Evans evanshm@bellsouth.net    
Big House (Asst) Chad Allen callen@imocoinc.net    
Big House (Asst) Bryan Evans evansbryan1993@gmail.com    
Big House (Asst) Rachel Stewart raquel.art248@gmail.com    
Big House (Asst) Danielle Hawken danielle.hawken@yahoo.com    
Clown Communion Meghan Arnold meghanfine@gmail.com    
Clown Communion (Asst) TO BE FILLED      
Setup/Tear Down TO BE FILLED      
Setup/Tear Down TO BE FILLED      
Sound System Setup/Tear Down Melissa Gibson greatgibbs10@gmail.com    
Youth Reps Jessy Hill justjessy0812@yahoo.com    
Youth Reps Tarah Mason tarahjordyn7@gmail.com    
Reunion/Hoots Keri Hill kerikatherine@yahoo.com    
Reunion/Hoots (Asst) Jessy Hill justjessy0812@yahoo.com    
Candlelight TO BE FILLED      
Candlelight (Asst) TO BE FILLED      
Communication Tarah Mason tarahjordyn7@gmail.com    
Community Music Cha Bryan Evans evansbryan1993@gmail.com    
Agape Melissa Gibson greatgibbs10@gmail.com    
Transportation TO BE FILLED      
Supplies Brenda Bryan bbbryan4cm@aol.com    
AfterGlow Decorations Shellie Smith